Dunn Counsel PLC http://www.dunncounsel.com Stephen Dunn Thu, 28 Dec 2017 19:43:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 http://www.dunncounsel.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Dunn Counsel PLC http://www.dunncounsel.com 32 32 Opting Out of OVDP http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/opting-out-of-ovdp Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:40:37 +0000 http://www.dunncounsel.com/?p=2874 ... ]]> Accelerating Disappearing Itemized Deductions Into 2017 http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/accelerating-disappearing-itemized-deductions-into-2017 Sat, 23 Dec 2017 05:01:34 +0000 http://www.dunncounsel.com/?p=2489 ... ]]> Why You Need an Attorney in Charge of Your Foreign Accounts Compliance Case http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/why-you-need-an-attorney-in-charge-of-your-foreign-accounts-compliance-case-2 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 03:52:34 +0000 http://www.dunncounsel.com/?p=2070 ... ]]> Tax Evasion Is Most Serious Charge in Indictment of Manafort, Gates http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/tax-evasion-is-most-serious-charge-in-indictmnt-of-manafort-gates Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:06:03 +0000 http://www.dunncounsel.com/?p=1844 ... ]]> Why Congress Cannot Tax the Undistributed Earnings of U.S. Corporations’ Foreign Subsidiaries http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/congress-cannot-tax-undistributed-earnings-u-s-corporations-foreign-subsidiaries Wed, 20 Sep 2017 01:55:39 +0000 http://www.dunncounsel.com/?p=1603 ... ]]> Foreign Accounts? Here’s What You Need to Know http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/foreign-accounts-heres-need-know Sat, 08 Jul 2017 03:21:34 +0000 http://www.dunncounsel.com/?p=1555 ... ]]> OVDP Often a Bad Choice for Foreign Accounts Compliance http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/ovdp-often-bad-choice-foreign-accounts-compliance Mon, 26 Jun 2017 10:06:53 +0000 http://www.dunncounsel.com/?p=1530 ... ]]> Our Approach to Foreign Accounts Cases http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/approach-foreign-accounts-cases Tue, 06 Jun 2017 18:27:25 +0000 http://dunncounsel.wpdev.webascender.host/?p=1445 ... ]]> Compliance Required of U.S. Persons Concerning Foreign Financial Accounts http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/compliance-required-u-s-persons-concerning-foreign-financial-accounts Thu, 01 Jun 2017 18:07:30 +0000 http://dunncounsel.wpdev.webascender.host/?p=1416 ... ]]> Reporting Horrors of Foreign Mutual Funds (“PFICs”) http://www.dunncounsel.com/blog/reporting-horrors-foreign-mutual-funds-pfics Mon, 24 Apr 2017 18:56:33 +0000 http://www.dunncounsel.com/?p=1167